Show Reviews

January 2014
Title Date Created Author
Gregg Allman (Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater) - 1/07/14 Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 12:00am Gail Gerdes
December 2013
Title Date Created Author
Josh Groban & Judith Hill (Tampa Bay Times Forum - Tampa, FL) - 11/08/13 Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 11:06pm Jordan Kruger
November 2013
Title Date Created Author
John Mayall, Larry McCray & Tucci (Sarasota Municipal Auditorium) - 11/29/13 Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 12:00am Gail Gerdes
September 2013
Title Date Created Author
Imagine Dragons, The Neighbourhood & Paper Route (USF Sun Dome - Tampa, FL) - 9/24/13 Monday, September 30, 2013 - 11:58pm Anonymous
August 2013
Title Date Created Author
Backstreet Boys, Jesse McCartney & Pauly D (MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre - Tampa, FL) - 8/23/13 Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 12:00am Liz Stokes
The Monkees (Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL) - 7/27/13 Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 10:56am Neal Nachman
May 2013
Title Date Created Author
Steve Martin, Steep Canyon Rangers & Edie Brickell (Mahaffey Theater - St Petersburg, FL) - 5/23/13 Friday, May 24, 2013 - 11:24pm Neal Nachman
Crosby, Stills & Nash (Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL) - 5/07/13 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:00pm Neal Nachman
April 2013
Title Date Created Author
Taylor Swift & Ed Sheeran (Amway Center - Orlando, FL) - 4/12/13 Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 10:00am Liz Stokes
March 2013
Title Date Created Author
Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Eli Young Band & Kacey Musgraves (Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL) - 3/16/13 Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 10:00pm Connie Breeden
(c) 2015 Full Access Magazine. All Rights Reserved.   Drupal Theme by Antsin