Events Calendar

May 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm Train, O.A.R. & Natasha Bedingfield MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm Mayday Parade House of Blues
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm Sister Hazel House of Blues
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm The Marshall Tucker Band Capitol Theatre
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm Sunset Music Festival Raymond James Stadium
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:00pm Alabama & Charlie Daniels Band Amalie Arena
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:00pm Sunset Music Festival Raymond James Stadium
June 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm Brantley Gilbert & Tyler Farr MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00pm Jimmy Buffett MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00pm Blue October Jannus Live
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00pm Joe Jackson Capitol Theatre
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm Darryl Hall and John Oates & Tears For Fears Amway Center
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00pm The Turtles, Cowsils, Box Tops, Chuck Negron & The Association Ruth Eckerd Hall
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00pm Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Busch Gardens
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Iron Maiden & Ghost Amalie Arena
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm U2 & OneRepublic Raymond James Stadium
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm Deftones & Rise Against MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00pm Chicago & Doobie Brothers MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:00pm Van's Warped Tour Camping World Stadium
July 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 12:00pm Van's Warped Tour Vinoy Waterfront Park
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat Camping World Stadium
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm Incubus, Jimmy Eat World & Judah And The Lion MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:00pm Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Amalie Arena
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:00pm Bill Maher Ruth Eckerd Hall
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Roger Waters Amalie Arena
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:00pm Sam Hunt, Maren Morris, Chris Janson & Ryan Follese MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:00pm New Kids On The Block, Boyz II Men & Paula Abdul Amalie Arena
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Streetlight Manifesto Jannus Live
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm REO Speedwagon, Styx & Don Felder MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm Shawn Mendes Amalie Arena
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm Lady Antebellum & Kelsea Ballerini MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm Shawn Mendes Amway Center
August 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm Nickelback & Daughtry MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:00pm All Time Low House of Blues
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm Blondie & Garbage Hard Rock Live
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Australian Pink Floyd Show Ruth Eckerd Hall
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey Amalie Arena
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm J. Cole Amway Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:00pm John Mayer Amalie Arena
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:00pm Ed Sheeran Amalie Arena
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips Hard Rock Live
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm Ed Sheeran Amway Center
September 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 7:00pm Delta Rae Capitol Theatre
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm Green Day MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Depeche Mode MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm Hanson Jannus Live
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 7:00pm Zac Brown Band MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
October 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:00pm Bruno Mars Amway Center
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 7:00pm Scorpions & Megadeth Amalie Arena
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm Bruno Mars Amalie Arena
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00pm Tim McGraw, Faith Hill & LoCash Amalie Arena
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm Tim McGraw, Faith Hill & LoCash Amway Center
November 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm André Rieu Amalie Arena
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm André Rieu Amway Center
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00pm John McLaughlin Ruth Eckerd Hall
December 2017
Date - Time Artist Venue
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm Lady Gaga Amalie Arena
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7:00pm Jim Gaffigan Amalie Arena
(c) 2015 Full Access Magazine. All Rights Reserved.   Drupal Theme by Antsin